Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvyn - Burshtyn

Kryvyn 2200184 Burshtyn 2218204

Train schedule Kryvyn → Burshtyn

Return trains Burshtyn → Kryvyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
043К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Ivano-Frankivsk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryvyn

00:03

Burshtyn

04:57

04:54

Dist. 331 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Burshtyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvyn → Burshtyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvyn Burshtyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvyn and Burshtyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 331 km, and the fastest train №043К arrives in 04:54 hours. The slowest train is №043К and it arrives in 04:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryvyn and Burshtyn. So far the most earliest train is №043К and it departures at 00:03. And the latest one is №043К, it departures at 00:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvyn and Burshtyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривин - Бурштын

Кривин 2200184 Бурштын 2218204

Расписание поездов Кривин → Бурштын

Смотреть обратно Бурштын → Кривин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
043К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ивано-Франковск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кривин

00:03

Бурштын

04:57

04:54

Раст. 331 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бурштын

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривин → Бурштын

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривин Бурштын онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривин Бурштын, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 331 км, и самый быстрый поезд №043К преодолевает его за 04:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №043К - проходит за 04:54 часов. Всего между Кривин и Бурштын курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №043К отправляется в 00:03 утра, а самый поздний - №043К в 00:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривин Бурштын открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.