Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvyn - Khodoriv

Kryvyn 2200184 Khodoriv 2218098

Train schedule Kryvyn → Khodoriv

Return trains Khodoriv → Kryvyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
043К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Ivano-Frankivsk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryvyn

00:03

Khodoriv

04:19

04:16

Dist. 294 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khodoriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvyn → Khodoriv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvyn Khodoriv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvyn and Khodoriv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 294 km, and the fastest train №043К arrives in 04:16 hours. The slowest train is №043К and it arrives in 04:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryvyn and Khodoriv. So far the most earliest train is №043К and it departures at 00:03. And the latest one is №043К, it departures at 00:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvyn and Khodoriv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривин - Ходоров

Кривин 2200184 Ходоров 2218098

Расписание поездов Кривин → Ходоров

Смотреть обратно Ходоров → Кривин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
043К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ивано-Франковск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кривин

00:03

Ходоров

04:19

04:16

Раст. 294 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ходоров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривин → Ходоров

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривин Ходоров онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривин Ходоров, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 294 км, и самый быстрый поезд №043К преодолевает его за 04:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №043К - проходит за 04:16 часов. Всего между Кривин и Ходоров курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №043К отправляется в 00:03 утра, а самый поздний - №043К в 00:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривин Ходоров открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.