Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvyn - Mohylyany

Kryvyn 2200184 Mohylyany 2200185

Train schedule Kryvyn → Mohylyany

Return trains Mohylyany → Kryvyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kryvyn

19:09

Mohylyany

19:25

00:16

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kryvyn

14:00

Mohylyany

14:11

00:11

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mohylyany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvyn → Mohylyany

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvyn Mohylyany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvyn and Mohylyany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 12 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 00:11 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 00:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kryvyn and Mohylyany. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 14:00. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 19:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvyn and Mohylyany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривин - Могиляны

Кривин 2200184 Могиляны 2200185

Расписание поездов Кривин → Могиляны

Смотреть обратно Могиляны → Кривин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кривин

19:09

Могиляны

19:25

00:16

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кривин

14:00

Могиляны

14:11

00:11

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Могиляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривин → Могиляны

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривин Могиляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривин Могиляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 12 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 00:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Кривин и Могиляны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 14:00 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 19:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривин Могиляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.