Find your railway ticket for direction
Tsvitokha - Zdolbuniv

Tsvitokha 2200183 Zdolbuniv 2218010

Train schedule Tsvitokha → Zdolbuniv

Return trains Zdolbuniv → Tsvitokha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tsvitokha

18:47

Zdolbuniv

20:06

01:19

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tsvitokha

13:40

Zdolbuniv

14:41

01:01

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tsvitokha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tsvitokha → Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Tsvitokha Zdolbuniv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tsvitokha and Zdolbuniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 62 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 01:01 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 01:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tsvitokha and Zdolbuniv. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 13:40. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 18:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tsvitokha and Zdolbuniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Цветоха - Здолбунов

Цветоха 2200183 Здолбунов 2218010

Расписание поездов Цветоха → Здолбунов

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов → Цветоха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветоха

18:47

Здолбунов

20:06

01:19

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветоха

13:40

Здолбунов

14:41

01:01

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Цветоха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Цветоха → Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Цветоха Здолбунов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Цветоха Здолбунов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 62 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 01:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 01:19 часов. Всего между Цветоха и Здолбунов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 13:40 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 18:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Цветоха Здолбунов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.