Find your railway ticket for direction
Tsvitokha - Slavuta 1

Tsvitokha 2200183 Slavuta 1 2200763

Train schedule Tsvitokha → Slavuta 1

Return trains Slavuta 1 → Tsvitokha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tsvitokha

18:47

Slavuta 1

18:53

00:06

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tsvitokha

13:40

Slavuta 1

13:46

00:06

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tsvitokha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slavuta 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tsvitokha → Slavuta 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Tsvitokha Slavuta 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tsvitokha and Slavuta 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 00:06 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 00:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tsvitokha and Slavuta 1. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 13:40. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 18:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tsvitokha and Slavuta 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Цветоха - Славута 1

Цветоха 2200183 Славута 1 2200763

Расписание поездов Цветоха → Славута 1

Смотреть обратно Славута 1 → Цветоха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветоха

18:47

Славута 1

18:53

00:06

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветоха

13:40

Славута 1

13:46

00:06

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Цветоха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славута 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Цветоха → Славута 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Цветоха Славута 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Цветоха Славута 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 00:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 00:06 часов. Всего между Цветоха и Славута 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 13:40 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 18:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Цветоха Славута 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.