PROIZD™ – train Tsvitokha - Ostroh: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Tsvitokha – Ostroh

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
07:48
24h 42min
14:54
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Rivne
07:55
24h 40min
15:05
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Rivne
12:14
24h 49min
20:13
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Rivne

If you need to buy railway ticket Tsvitokha Ostroh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tsvitokha and Ostroh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 41 km, and the fastest train №847К arrives in 0:40 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 0:49 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Tsvitokha and Ostroh. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 13:30. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 18:35:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tsvitokha and Ostroh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Цветоха - Острог

Цветоха 2200183 Острог 2200186

Расписание поездов Цветоха → Острог

Смотреть обратно Острог → Цветоха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветоха

18:47

Острог

19:33

00:46

Раст. 41 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Цветоха

13:40

Острог

14:19

00:39

Раст. 41 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Цветоха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Острог

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Цветоха → Острог

Чтобы купить жд билет Цветоха Острог онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Цветоха Острог, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 41 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 00:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 00:46 часов. Всего между Цветоха и Острог курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 13:40 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 18:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Цветоха Острог открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.