Find your railway ticket for direction
Pasichny - Vinnytsya

Pasichny 2200181 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Pasichny → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Pasichny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pasichny

15:19

Vinnytsya

17:35

02:16

Dist. 106 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pasichny

06:23

Vinnytsya

08:32

02:09

Dist. 106 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pasichny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pasichny → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Pasichny Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pasichny and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 106 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 02:09 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 02:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pasichny and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 06:23. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 15:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pasichny and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пасечный - Винница

Пасечный 2200181 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Пасечный → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Пасечный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пасечный

15:19

Винница

17:35

02:16

Раст. 106 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пасечный

06:23

Винница

08:32

02:09

Раст. 106 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пасечный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пасечный → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Пасечный Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пасечный Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 106 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 02:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 02:16 часов. Всего между Пасечный и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 06:23 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 15:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пасечный Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.