Find your railway ticket for direction
Bila Tserkva - Velyky Tokmak

Bila Tserkva 2200180 Velyky Tokmak 2210865

Train schedule Bila Tserkva → Velyky Tokmak

Return trains Velyky Tokmak → Bila Tserkva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Bila Tserkva

10:57

Velyky Tokmak

00:45

13:48

Dist. 750 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bila Tserkva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Velyky Tokmak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bila Tserkva → Velyky Tokmak

If you need to buy railway ticket Bila Tserkva Velyky Tokmak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bila Tserkva and Velyky Tokmak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 750 km, and the fastest train №070Л arrives in 13:48 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 13:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bila Tserkva and Velyky Tokmak. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 10:57. And the latest one is №070Л, it departures at 10:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bila Tserkva and Velyky Tokmak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белая Церковь - Большой Токмак

Белая Церковь 2200180 Большой Токмак 2210865

Расписание поездов Белая Церковь → Большой Токмак

Смотреть обратно Большой Токмак → Белая Церковь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Белая Церковь

10:57

Большой Токмак

00:45

13:48

Раст. 750 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белая Церковь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Большой Токмак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белая Церковь → Большой Токмак

Чтобы купить жд билет Белая Церковь Большой Токмак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белая Церковь Большой Токмак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 750 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Л преодолевает его за 13:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 13:48 часов. Всего между Белая Церковь и Большой Токмак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 10:57 утра, а самый поздний - №070Л в 10:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белая Церковь Большой Токмак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.