PROIZD™ – train Bila Tserkva - Zaporizhzhya 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bila Tserkva – Zaporizhzhya 1

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
01:20
29h 10min
06:30
070Л
Regular
Lviv Mariupol
11:07
24h 17min
10:50
086Ш
Regular
Lviv Novooleksiyivka
10:20
24h 30min
10:50
088Ш
Regular
Kovel Novooleksiyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Bila Tserkva Zaporizhzhya 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bila Tserkva and Zaporizhzhya 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1589 km, and the fastest train №086Ш arrives in 23:43 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 29:10 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Bila Tserkva and Zaporizhzhya 1. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 01:20:00. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 10:20:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bila Tserkva and Zaporizhzhya 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Белая Церковь → Запорожье 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белая Церковь – Запорожье 1

Открыта продажа билетов к празднику 8 марта

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
01:20
29ч 10мин
06:30
070Л
Обычный
Львов Мариуполь
11:07
23ч 43мин
10:50
086Ш
Обычный
Львов Новоалексеевка
10:20
24ч 30мин
10:50
088Ш
Обычный
Ковель Новоалексеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Белая Церковь Запорожье 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белая Церковь и Запорожье 1 , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1589 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086Ш преодолевает его за 23:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л проходит за 29:10 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Белая Церковь и Запорожье 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 01:20:00. Самый поздний - №088Ш в 10:20:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белая Церковь Запорожье 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.