Find your railway ticket for direction
Bila Tserkva - Partyzany

Bila Tserkva 2200180 Partyzany 2210755

Train schedule Bila Tserkva → Partyzany

Return trains Partyzany → Bila Tserkva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bila Tserkva

20:32

Partyzany

10:03

13:31

Dist. 810 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Bila Tserkva

21:02

Partyzany

10:48

13:46

Dist. 810 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bila Tserkva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Partyzany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bila Tserkva → Partyzany

If you need to buy railway ticket Bila Tserkva Partyzany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bila Tserkva and Partyzany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 810 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 13:31 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 13:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bila Tserkva and Partyzany. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 20:32. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 21:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bila Tserkva and Partyzany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белая Церковь - Партизаны

Белая Церковь 2200180 Партизаны 2210755

Расписание поездов Белая Церковь → Партизаны

Смотреть обратно Партизаны → Белая Церковь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белая Церковь

20:32

Партизаны

10:03

13:31

Раст. 810 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Белая Церковь

21:02

Партизаны

10:48

13:46

Раст. 810 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белая Церковь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Партизаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белая Церковь → Партизаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Белая Церковь Партизаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белая Церковь Партизаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 810 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 13:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 13:46 часов. Всего между Белая Церковь и Партизаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 20:32 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 21:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белая Церковь Партизаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.