Find your railway ticket for direction
Khrolyn - Hordiyivka

Khrolyn 2200179 Hordiyivka 2201191

Train schedule Khrolyn → Hordiyivka

Return trains Hordiyivka → Khrolyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khrolyn

04:23

Hordiyivka

05:20

00:57

Dist. 49 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khrolyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hordiyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khrolyn → Hordiyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Khrolyn Hordiyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khrolyn and Hordiyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 49 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 00:57 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 00:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khrolyn and Hordiyivka. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:23. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khrolyn and Hordiyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хролин - Гордиевка

Хролин 2200179 Гордиевка 2201191

Расписание поездов Хролин → Гордиевка

Смотреть обратно Гордиевка → Хролин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хролин

04:23

Гордиевка

05:20

00:57

Раст. 49 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хролин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гордиевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хролин → Гордиевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Хролин Гордиевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хролин Гордиевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 49 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 00:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 00:57 часов. Всего между Хролин и Гордиевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:23 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хролин Гордиевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.