Find your railway ticket for direction
Khrolyn - Brivky

Khrolyn 2200179 Brivky 2200152

Train schedule Khrolyn → Brivky

Return trains Brivky → Khrolyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khrolyn

04:23

Brivky

07:42

03:19

Dist. 172 km
Show route
Hide route
842Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khrolyn

14:32

Brivky

17:29

02:57

Dist. 172 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khrolyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khrolyn → Brivky

If you need to buy railway ticket Khrolyn Brivky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khrolyn and Brivky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 172 km, and the fastest train №842Д arrives in 02:57 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 03:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khrolyn and Brivky. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:23. And the latest one is №842Д, it departures at 14:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khrolyn and Brivky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хролин - Бровки

Хролин 2200179 Бровки 2200152

Расписание поездов Хролин → Бровки

Смотреть обратно Бровки → Хролин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хролин

04:23

Бровки

07:42

03:19

Раст. 172 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
842Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хролин

14:32

Бровки

17:29

02:57

Раст. 172 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хролин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хролин → Бровки

Чтобы купить жд билет Хролин Бровки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хролин Бровки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 172 км, и самый быстрый поезд №842Д преодолевает его за 02:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 03:19 часов. Всего между Хролин и Бровки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:23 утра, а самый поздний - №842Д в 14:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хролин Бровки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.