Find your railway ticket for direction
Myropil - Rayky

Myropil 2200177 Rayky 2201232

Train schedule Myropil → Rayky

Return trains Rayky → Myropil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myropil

05:04

Rayky

06:12

01:08

Dist. 65 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myropil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rayky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myropil → Rayky

If you need to buy railway ticket Myropil Rayky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myropil and Rayky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 65 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 01:08 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 01:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Myropil and Rayky. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:04. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 05:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myropil and Rayky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мирополь - Райки

Мирополь 2200177 Райки 2201232

Расписание поездов Мирополь → Райки

Смотреть обратно Райки → Мирополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мирополь

05:04

Райки

06:12

01:08

Раст. 65 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мирополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Райки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мирополь → Райки

Чтобы купить жд билет Мирополь Райки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мирополь Райки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 65 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 01:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 01:08 часов. Всего между Мирополь и Райки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:04 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 05:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мирополь Райки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.