Find your railway ticket for direction
Myropil - Zaliznychne

Myropil 2200177 Zaliznychne 2200718

Train schedule Myropil → Zaliznychne

Return trains Zaliznychne → Myropil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myropil

05:04

Zaliznychne

06:50

01:46

Dist. 96 km
Show route
Hide route
848Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Rivne
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myropil

18:00

Zaliznychne

19:20

01:20

Dist. 96 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myropil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaliznychne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myropil → Zaliznychne

If you need to buy railway ticket Myropil Zaliznychne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myropil and Zaliznychne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 96 km, and the fastest train №848Л arrives in 01:20 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 01:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Myropil and Zaliznychne. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:04. And the latest one is №848Л, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myropil and Zaliznychne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мирополь - Зализничное

Мирополь 2200177 Зализничное 2200718

Расписание поездов Мирополь → Зализничное

Смотреть обратно Зализничное → Мирополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мирополь

05:04

Зализничное

06:50

01:46

Раст. 96 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
848Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ровно
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мирополь

18:00

Зализничное

19:20

01:20

Раст. 96 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мирополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зализничное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мирополь → Зализничное

Чтобы купить жд билет Мирополь Зализничное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мирополь Зализничное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 96 км, и самый быстрый поезд №848Л преодолевает его за 01:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 01:46 часов. Всего между Мирополь и Зализничное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:04 утра, а самый поздний - №848Л в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мирополь Зализничное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.