Find your railway ticket for direction
Myropil - Kaolinova

Myropil 2200177 Kaolinova 2200332

Train schedule Myropil → Kaolinova

Return trains Kaolinova → Myropil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myropil

05:04

Kaolinova

06:39

01:35

Dist. 90 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myropil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kaolinova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myropil → Kaolinova

If you need to buy railway ticket Myropil Kaolinova online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myropil and Kaolinova we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 90 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 01:35 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 01:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Myropil and Kaolinova. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:04. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 05:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myropil and Kaolinova starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мирополь - Каолиновая

Мирополь 2200177 Каолиновая 2200332

Расписание поездов Мирополь → Каолиновая

Смотреть обратно Каолиновая → Мирополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мирополь

05:04

Каолиновая

06:39

01:35

Раст. 90 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мирополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каолиновая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мирополь → Каолиновая

Чтобы купить жд билет Мирополь Каолиновая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мирополь Каолиновая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 90 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 01:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 01:35 часов. Всего между Мирополь и Каолиновая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:04 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 05:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мирополь Каолиновая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.