Find your railway ticket for direction
Myropil - Brivky

Myropil 2200177 Brivky 2200152

Train schedule Myropil → Brivky

Return trains Brivky → Myropil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myropil

05:04

Brivky

07:42

02:38

Dist. 138 km
Show route
Hide route
842Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myropil

15:07

Brivky

17:29

02:22

Dist. 138 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myropil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myropil → Brivky

If you need to buy railway ticket Myropil Brivky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myropil and Brivky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 138 km, and the fastest train №842Д arrives in 02:22 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 02:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Myropil and Brivky. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:04. And the latest one is №842Д, it departures at 15:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myropil and Brivky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мирополь - Бровки

Мирополь 2200177 Бровки 2200152

Расписание поездов Мирополь → Бровки

Смотреть обратно Бровки → Мирополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мирополь

05:04

Бровки

07:42

02:38

Раст. 138 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
842Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мирополь

15:07

Бровки

17:29

02:22

Раст. 138 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мирополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мирополь → Бровки

Чтобы купить жд билет Мирополь Бровки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мирополь Бровки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 138 км, и самый быстрый поезд №842Д преодолевает его за 02:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 02:38 часов. Всего между Мирополь и Бровки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:04 утра, а самый поздний - №842Д в 15:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мирополь Бровки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.