Find your railway ticket for direction
Pechanivka - Dovbyshche

Pechanivka 2200176 Dovbyshche 2201229

Train schedule Pechanivka → Dovbyshche

Return trains Dovbyshche → Pechanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pechanivka

05:16

Dovbyshche

05:34

00:18

Dist. 19 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pechanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dovbyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pechanivka → Dovbyshche

If you need to buy railway ticket Pechanivka Dovbyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pechanivka and Dovbyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 19 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 00:18 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 00:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pechanivka and Dovbyshche. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:16. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 05:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pechanivka and Dovbyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Печановка - Довбище

Печановка 2200176 Довбище 2201229

Расписание поездов Печановка → Довбище

Смотреть обратно Довбище → Печановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Печановка

05:16

Довбище

05:34

00:18

Раст. 19 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Печановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Довбище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Печановка → Довбище

Чтобы купить жд билет Печановка Довбище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Печановка Довбище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 19 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 00:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 00:18 часов. Всего между Печановка и Довбище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:16 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 05:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Печановка Довбище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.