PROIZD™ – train Razine - Ivachkove: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Razine – Ivachkove

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:14
26h 44min
20:13
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Rivne

If you need to buy railway ticket Razine Ivachkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Razine and Ivachkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 129 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 2:44 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 2:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Razine and Ivachkove. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 16:50:00. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 16:50:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Razine and Ivachkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Разино - Ивачково

Разино 2200175 Ивачково 2200187

Расписание поездов Разино → Ивачково

Смотреть обратно Ивачково → Разино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Разино

17:12

Ивачково

19:43

02:31

Раст. 129 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Разино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивачково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Разино → Ивачково

Чтобы купить жд билет Разино Ивачково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Разино Ивачково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 129 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 02:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 02:31 часов. Всего между Разино и Ивачково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 17:12 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 17:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Разино Ивачково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.