Find your railway ticket for direction
Razine - Ostroh

Razine 2200175 Ostroh 2200186

Train schedule Razine → Ostroh

Return trains Ostroh → Razine

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Razine

17:12

Ostroh

19:33

02:21

Dist. 119 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Razine

12:14

Ostroh

14:19

02:05

Dist. 119 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Razine

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostroh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Razine → Ostroh

If you need to buy railway ticket Razine Ostroh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Razine and Ostroh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 119 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 02:05 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 02:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Razine and Ostroh. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 12:14. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 17:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Razine and Ostroh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Разино - Острог

Разино 2200175 Острог 2200186

Расписание поездов Разино → Острог

Смотреть обратно Острог → Разино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Разино

17:12

Острог

19:33

02:21

Раст. 119 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Разино

12:14

Острог

14:19

02:05

Раст. 119 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Разино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Острог

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Разино → Острог

Чтобы купить жд билет Разино Острог онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Разино Острог, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 119 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 02:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 02:21 часов. Всего между Разино и Острог курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 12:14 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 17:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Разино Острог открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.