Find your railway ticket for direction
Chudniv-Volynsky - Holoby

Chudniv-Volynsky 2200174 Holoby 2218047

Train schedule Chudniv-Volynsky → Holoby

Return trains Holoby → Chudniv-Volynsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chudniv-Volynsky

06:18

Holoby

12:56

06:38

Dist. 303 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chudniv-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Holoby

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chudniv-Volynsky → Holoby

If you need to buy railway ticket Chudniv-Volynsky Holoby online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chudniv-Volynsky and Holoby we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 303 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 06:38 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 06:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chudniv-Volynsky and Holoby. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 06:18. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 06:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chudniv-Volynsky and Holoby starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чуднов-Волынский - Голобы

Чуднов-Волынский 2200174 Голобы 2218047

Расписание поездов Чуднов-Волынский → Голобы

Смотреть обратно Голобы → Чуднов-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чуднов-Волынский

06:18

Голобы

12:56

06:38

Раст. 303 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чуднов-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голобы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чуднов-Волынский → Голобы

Чтобы купить жд билет Чуднов-Волынский Голобы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чуднов-Волынский Голобы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 303 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 06:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 06:38 часов. Всего между Чуднов-Волынский и Голобы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 06:18 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 06:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чуднов-Волынский Голобы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.