Find your railway ticket for direction
Chudniv-Volynsky - Myroslavka

Chudniv-Volynsky 2200174 Myroslavka 2201157

Train schedule Chudniv-Volynsky → Myroslavka

Return trains Myroslavka → Chudniv-Volynsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chudniv-Volynsky

05:42

Myroslavka

06:08

00:26

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chudniv-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Myroslavka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chudniv-Volynsky → Myroslavka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chudniv-Volynsky Myroslavka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chudniv-Volynsky and Myroslavka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 26 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 00:26 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 00:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chudniv-Volynsky and Myroslavka. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:42. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 05:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chudniv-Volynsky and Myroslavka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чуднов-Волынский - Мирославка

Чуднов-Волынский 2200174 Мирославка 2201157

Расписание поездов Чуднов-Волынский → Мирославка

Смотреть обратно Мирославка → Чуднов-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чуднов-Волынский

05:42

Мирославка

06:08

00:26

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чуднов-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мирославка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чуднов-Волынский → Мирославка

Чтобы купить жд билет Чуднов-Волынский Мирославка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чуднов-Волынский Мирославка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 26 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 00:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 00:26 часов. Всего между Чуднов-Волынский и Мирославка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:42 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 05:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чуднов-Волынский Мирославка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.