Find your railway ticket for direction
Chudniv-Volynsky - Brivky

Chudniv-Volynsky 2200174 Brivky 2200152

Train schedule Chudniv-Volynsky → Brivky

Return trains Brivky → Chudniv-Volynsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chudniv-Volynsky

05:42

Brivky

07:42

02:00

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route
842Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chudniv-Volynsky

15:37

Brivky

17:29

01:52

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chudniv-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chudniv-Volynsky → Brivky

If you need to buy railway ticket Chudniv-Volynsky Brivky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chudniv-Volynsky and Brivky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 102 km, and the fastest train №842Д arrives in 01:52 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 02:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chudniv-Volynsky and Brivky. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:42. And the latest one is №842Д, it departures at 15:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chudniv-Volynsky and Brivky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чуднов-Волынский - Бровки

Чуднов-Волынский 2200174 Бровки 2200152

Расписание поездов Чуднов-Волынский → Бровки

Смотреть обратно Бровки → Чуднов-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чуднов-Волынский

05:42

Бровки

07:42

02:00

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
842Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чуднов-Волынский

15:37

Бровки

17:29

01:52

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чуднов-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чуднов-Волынский → Бровки

Чтобы купить жд билет Чуднов-Волынский Бровки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чуднов-Волынский Бровки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 102 км, и самый быстрый поезд №842Д преодолевает его за 01:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 02:00 часов. Всего между Чуднов-Волынский и Бровки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:42 утра, а самый поздний - №842Д в 15:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чуднов-Волынский Бровки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.