Find your railway ticket for direction
Demchyn - Kozhanka

Demchyn 2200173 Kozhanka 2200142

Train schedule Demchyn → Kozhanka

Return trains Kozhanka → Demchyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Demchyn

06:04

Kozhanka

08:10

02:06

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Demchyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozhanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Demchyn → Kozhanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Demchyn Kozhanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Demchyn and Kozhanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 02:06 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 02:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Demchyn and Kozhanka. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 06:04. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 06:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Demchyn and Kozhanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Демчин - Кожанка

Демчин 2200173 Кожанка 2200142

Расписание поездов Демчин → Кожанка

Смотреть обратно Кожанка → Демчин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Демчин

06:04

Кожанка

08:10

02:06

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Демчин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Демчин → Кожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Демчин Кожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Демчин Кожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 02:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 02:06 часов. Всего между Демчин и Кожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 06:04 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 06:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Демчин Кожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.