Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn 2 - Chudniv-Volynsky

Kozyatyn 2 2200171 Chudniv-Volynsky 2200174

Train schedule Kozyatyn 2 → Chudniv-Volynsky

Return trains Chudniv-Volynsky → Kozyatyn 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn 2

15:49

Chudniv-Volynsky

17:00

01:11

Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chudniv-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn 2 → Chudniv-Volynsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn 2 Chudniv-Volynsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn 2 and Chudniv-Volynsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 59 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 01:11 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 01:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozyatyn 2 and Chudniv-Volynsky. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 15:49. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 15:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn 2 and Chudniv-Volynsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин 2 - Чуднов-Волынский

Казатин 2 2200171 Чуднов-Волынский 2200174

Расписание поездов Казатин 2 → Чуднов-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Чуднов-Волынский → Казатин 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин 2

15:49

Чуднов-Волынский

17:00

01:11

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чуднов-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин 2 → Чуднов-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин 2 Чуднов-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин 2 Чуднов-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 59 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 01:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 01:11 часов. Всего между Казатин 2 и Чуднов-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 15:49 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 15:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин 2 Чуднов-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.