Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn 2 - Kozhanka

Kozyatyn 2 2200171 Kozhanka 2200142

Train schedule Kozyatyn 2 → Kozhanka

Return trains Kozhanka → Kozyatyn 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn 2

06:47

Kozhanka

08:10

01:23

Dist. 82 km
Show route
Hide route
842Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn 2

16:32

Kozhanka

17:57

01:25

Dist. 82 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozhanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn 2 → Kozhanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn 2 Kozhanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn 2 and Kozhanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 82 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 01:23 hours. The slowest train is №842Д and it arrives in 01:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn 2 and Kozhanka. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 06:47. And the latest one is №842Д, it departures at 16:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn 2 and Kozhanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин 2 - Кожанка

Казатин 2 2200171 Кожанка 2200142

Расписание поездов Казатин 2 → Кожанка

Смотреть обратно Кожанка → Казатин 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин 2

06:47

Кожанка

08:10

01:23

Раст. 82 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
842Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин 2

16:32

Кожанка

17:57

01:25

Раст. 82 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин 2 → Кожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин 2 Кожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин 2 Кожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 82 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 01:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №842Д - проходит за 01:25 часов. Всего между Казатин 2 и Кожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 06:47 утра, а самый поздний - №842Д в 16:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин 2 Кожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.