Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn 2 - Kyiv-Volynskii

Kozyatyn 2 2200171 Kyiv-Volynskii 2200003

Train schedule Kozyatyn 2 → Kyiv-Volynskii

Return trains Kyiv-Volynskii → Kozyatyn 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn 2

06:47

Kyiv-Volynskii

09:28

02:41

Dist. 158 km
Show route
Hide route
842Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn 2

16:32

Kyiv-Volynskii

19:21

02:49

Dist. 158 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Volynskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn 2 → Kyiv-Volynskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn 2 Kyiv-Volynskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn 2 and Kyiv-Volynskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 158 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 02:41 hours. The slowest train is №842Д and it arrives in 02:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn 2 and Kyiv-Volynskii. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 06:47. And the latest one is №842Д, it departures at 16:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn 2 and Kyiv-Volynskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин 2 - Киев-Волынский

Казатин 2 2200171 Киев-Волынский 2200003

Расписание поездов Казатин 2 → Киев-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Волынский → Казатин 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин 2

06:47

Киев-Волынский

09:28

02:41

Раст. 158 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
842Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин 2

16:32

Киев-Волынский

19:21

02:49

Раст. 158 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин 2 → Киев-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин 2 Киев-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин 2 Киев-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 158 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 02:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №842Д - проходит за 02:49 часов. Всего между Казатин 2 и Киев-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 06:47 утра, а самый поздний - №842Д в 16:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин 2 Киев-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.