Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornorudka - Vakulenchuk

Chornorudka 2200154 Vakulenchuk 2200797

Train schedule Chornorudka → Vakulenchuk

Return trains Vakulenchuk → Chornorudka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chornorudka

15:03

Vakulenchuk

16:52

01:49

Dist. 79 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornorudka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vakulenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornorudka → Vakulenchuk

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornorudka Vakulenchuk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornorudka and Vakulenchuk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 79 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 01:49 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 01:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chornorudka and Vakulenchuk. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 15:03. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 15:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornorudka and Vakulenchuk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернорудка - Вакуленчук

Чернорудка 2200154 Вакуленчук 2200797

Расписание поездов Чернорудка → Вакуленчук

Смотреть обратно Вакуленчук → Чернорудка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернорудка

15:03

Вакуленчук

16:52

01:49

Раст. 79 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернорудка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вакуленчук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернорудка → Вакуленчук

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернорудка Вакуленчук онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернорудка Вакуленчук, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 79 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 01:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 01:49 часов. Всего между Чернорудка и Вакуленчук курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 15:03 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 15:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернорудка Вакуленчук открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.