Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornorudka - Stodultsi

Chornorudka 2200154 Stodultsi 2200768

Train schedule Chornorudka → Stodultsi

Return trains Stodultsi → Chornorudka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chornorudka

17:26

Stodultsi

21:25

03:59

Dist. 156 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornorudka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stodultsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornorudka → Stodultsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornorudka Stodultsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornorudka and Stodultsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 156 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 03:59 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 03:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chornorudka and Stodultsi. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 17:26. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 17:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornorudka and Stodultsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернорудка - Стодульцы

Чернорудка 2200154 Стодульцы 2200768

Расписание поездов Чернорудка → Стодульцы

Смотреть обратно Стодульцы → Чернорудка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернорудка

17:26

Стодульцы

21:25

03:59

Раст. 156 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернорудка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стодульцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернорудка → Стодульцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернорудка Стодульцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернорудка Стодульцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 156 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 03:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 03:59 часов. Всего между Чернорудка и Стодульцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 17:26 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 17:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернорудка Стодульцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.