Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornorudka - Kalynivka 1

Chornorudka 2200154 Kalynivka 1 2200198

Train schedule Chornorudka → Kalynivka 1

Return trains Kalynivka 1 → Chornorudka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chornorudka

17:26

Kalynivka 1

18:29

01:03

Dist. 60 km
Show route
Hide route
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chornorudka

15:48

Kalynivka 1

16:42

00:54

Dist. 60 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornorudka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornorudka → Kalynivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornorudka Kalynivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornorudka and Kalynivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 60 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 00:54 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 01:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chornorudka and Kalynivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 15:48. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 17:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornorudka and Kalynivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернорудка - Калиновка 1

Чернорудка 2200154 Калиновка 1 2200198

Расписание поездов Чернорудка → Калиновка 1

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 1 → Чернорудка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернорудка

17:26

Калиновка 1

18:29

01:03

Раст. 60 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернорудка

15:48

Калиновка 1

16:42

00:54

Раст. 60 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернорудка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернорудка → Калиновка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернорудка Калиновка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернорудка Калиновка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 60 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 00:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 01:03 часов. Всего между Чернорудка и Калиновка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 15:48 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 17:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернорудка Калиновка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.