Find your railway ticket for direction
Chornorudka - Kryvyn

Chornorudka 2200154 Kryvyn 2200184

Train schedule Chornorudka → Kryvyn

Return trains Kryvyn → Chornorudka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chornorudka

15:03

Kryvyn

19:08

04:05

Dist. 203 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chornorudka

10:04

Kryvyn

13:59

03:55

Dist. 203 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chornorudka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryvyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chornorudka → Kryvyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Chornorudka Kryvyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chornorudka and Kryvyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 203 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 03:55 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 04:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chornorudka and Kryvyn. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 10:04. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 15:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chornorudka and Kryvyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернорудка - Кривин

Чернорудка 2200154 Кривин 2200184

Расписание поездов Чернорудка → Кривин

Смотреть обратно Кривин → Чернорудка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернорудка

15:03

Кривин

19:08

04:05

Раст. 203 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернорудка

10:04

Кривин

13:59

03:55

Раст. 203 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернорудка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кривин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернорудка → Кривин

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернорудка Кривин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернорудка Кривин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 203 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 03:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 04:05 часов. Всего между Чернорудка и Кривин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 10:04 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 15:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернорудка Кривин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.