Find your railway ticket for direction
Brivky - Zhmerynka

Brivky 2200152 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Brivky → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Brivky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brivky

17:05

Zhmerynka

20:27

03:22

Dist. 146 km
Show route
Hide route
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brivky

15:27

Zhmerynka

17:56

02:29

Dist. 146 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brivky → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Brivky Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brivky and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 146 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 02:29 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 03:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Brivky and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 15:27. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 17:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brivky and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бровки - Жмеринка

Бровки 2200152 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Бровки → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Бровки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бровки

17:05

Жмеринка

20:27

03:22

Раст. 146 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бровки

15:27

Жмеринка

17:56

02:29

Раст. 146 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бровки → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Бровки Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бровки Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 146 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 02:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 03:22 часов. Всего между Бровки и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 15:27 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 17:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бровки Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.