Find your railway ticket for direction
Brivky - Brayiliv

Brivky 2200152 Brayiliv 2200243

Train schedule Brivky → Brayiliv

Return trains Brayiliv → Brivky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brivky

17:05

Brayiliv

20:13

03:08

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brivky

15:27

Brayiliv

17:41

02:14

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brayiliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brivky → Brayiliv

If you need to buy railway ticket Brivky Brayiliv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brivky and Brayiliv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 139 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 02:14 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 03:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Brivky and Brayiliv. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 15:27. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 17:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brivky and Brayiliv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бровки - Браилов

Бровки 2200152 Браилов 2200243

Расписание поездов Бровки → Браилов

Смотреть обратно Браилов → Бровки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бровки

17:05

Браилов

20:13

03:08

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бровки

15:27

Браилов

17:41

02:14

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Браилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бровки → Браилов

Чтобы купить жд билет Бровки Браилов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бровки Браилов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 02:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 03:08 часов. Всего между Бровки и Браилов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 15:27 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 17:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бровки Браилов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.