Find your railway ticket for direction
Brivky - Serbynivtsi

Brivky 2200152 Serbynivtsi 2200234

Train schedule Brivky → Serbynivtsi

Return trains Serbynivtsi → Brivky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brivky

17:05

Serbynivtsi

21:20

04:15

Dist. 166 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Serbynivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brivky → Serbynivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Brivky Serbynivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brivky and Serbynivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 166 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 04:15 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 04:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brivky and Serbynivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 17:05. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 17:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brivky and Serbynivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бровки - Сербиновцы

Бровки 2200152 Сербиновцы 2200234

Расписание поездов Бровки → Сербиновцы

Смотреть обратно Сербиновцы → Бровки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бровки

17:05

Сербиновцы

21:20

04:15

Раст. 166 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сербиновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бровки → Сербиновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Бровки Сербиновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бровки Сербиновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 166 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 04:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 04:15 часов. Всего между Бровки и Сербиновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 17:05 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 17:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бровки Сербиновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.