Find your railway ticket for direction
Brivky - Vinnytsya

Brivky 2200152 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Brivky → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Brivky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brivky

17:05

Vinnytsya

19:13

02:08

Dist. 99 km
Show route
Hide route
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brivky

15:27

Vinnytsya

17:02

01:35

Dist. 99 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brivky → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Brivky Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brivky and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 99 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 01:35 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 02:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Brivky and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 15:27. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 17:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brivky and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бровки - Винница

Бровки 2200152 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Бровки → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Бровки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бровки

17:05

Винница

19:13

02:08

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бровки

15:27

Винница

17:02

01:35

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бровки → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Бровки Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бровки Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 99 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 01:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 02:08 часов. Всего между Бровки и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 15:27 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 17:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бровки Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.