Find your railway ticket for direction
Brivky - Mohylyany

Brivky 2200152 Mohylyany 2200185

Train schedule Brivky → Mohylyany

Return trains Mohylyany → Brivky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brivky

14:42

Mohylyany

19:25

04:43

Dist. 231 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brivky

09:48

Mohylyany

14:11

04:23

Dist. 231 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mohylyany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brivky → Mohylyany

If you need to buy railway ticket Brivky Mohylyany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brivky and Mohylyany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 231 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 04:23 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 04:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Brivky and Mohylyany. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 09:48. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 14:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brivky and Mohylyany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бровки - Могиляны

Бровки 2200152 Могиляны 2200185

Расписание поездов Бровки → Могиляны

Смотреть обратно Могиляны → Бровки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бровки

14:42

Могиляны

19:25

04:43

Раст. 231 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бровки

09:48

Могиляны

14:11

04:23

Раст. 231 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Могиляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бровки → Могиляны

Чтобы купить жд билет Бровки Могиляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бровки Могиляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 231 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 04:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 04:43 часов. Всего между Бровки и Могиляны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 09:48 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 14:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бровки Могиляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.