PROIZD™ – train Popilnya - Vinnytsya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Popilnya – Vinnytsya

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:42
5h 29min
05:11
771Л
Regional express
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Popilnya Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Popilnya and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 367 km, and the fastest train №771Л arrives in 5:29 hours. The slowest train is №771Л and it arrives in 5:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Popilnya and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №771Л and it departures at 23:42:00. And the latest one is №771Л, it departures at 23:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Popilnya and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Попельня → Винница PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Попельня – Винница

Открыта продажа билетов на поезда

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:42
5ч 29мин
05:11
771Л
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Попельня Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Попельня и Винница , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 367 км, и самый быстрый поезд №771Л преодолевает его за 5:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №771Л проходит за 5:29 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Попельня и Винница. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №771Л отправляется в 23:42:00. Самый поздний - №771Л в 23:42:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Попельня Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.