Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Rivne

Fastiv 1 2200150 Rivne 2218400

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Rivne

Return trains Rivne → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

13:40

Rivne

20:24

06:44

Dist. 327 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

08:59

Rivne

15:00

06:01

Dist. 327 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Rivne

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Rivne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Rivne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 327 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 06:01 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 06:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Rivne. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 08:59. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 13:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Rivne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Ровно

Фастов 1 2200150 Ровно 2218400

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Ровно

Смотреть обратно Ровно → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

13:40

Ровно

20:24

06:44

Раст. 327 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

08:59

Ровно

15:00

06:01

Раст. 327 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Ровно

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Ровно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Ровно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 327 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 06:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 06:44 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Ровно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 08:59 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 13:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Ровно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.