Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Brody

Fastiv 1 2200150 Brody 2218150

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Brody

Return trains Brody → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

19:34

Brody

02:47

07:13

Dist. 409 km
Show route
Hide route
013К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fastiv 1

19:34

Brody

02:47

07:13

Dist. 409 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Brody

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Brody online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Brody we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 409 km, and the fastest train №013О arrives in 07:13 hours. The slowest train is №013О and it arrives in 07:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Brody. So far the most earliest train is №013О and it departures at 19:34. And the latest one is №013О, it departures at 19:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Brody starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Броды

Фастов 1 2200150 Броды 2218150

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Броды

Смотреть обратно Броды → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

19:34

Броды

02:47

07:13

Раст. 409 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фастов 1

19:34

Броды

02:47

07:13

Раст. 409 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Броды

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Броды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Броды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 409 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013О преодолевает его за 07:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013О - проходит за 07:13 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Броды курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013О отправляется в 19:34 утра, а самый поздний - №013О в 19:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Броды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.