Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Radyvyliv

Fastiv 1 2200150 Radyvyliv 2218125

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Radyvyliv

Return trains Radyvyliv → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

19:34

Radyvyliv

02:34

07:00

Dist. 399 km
Show route
Hide route
013К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fastiv 1

19:34

Radyvyliv

02:34

07:00

Dist. 399 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Radyvyliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Radyvyliv

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Radyvyliv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Radyvyliv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 399 km, and the fastest train №013О arrives in 07:00 hours. The slowest train is №013О and it arrives in 07:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Radyvyliv. So far the most earliest train is №013О and it departures at 19:34. And the latest one is №013О, it departures at 19:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Radyvyliv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Радивилов

Фастов 1 2200150 Радивилов 2218125

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Радивилов

Смотреть обратно Радивилов → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

19:34

Радивилов

02:34

07:00

Раст. 399 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фастов 1

19:34

Радивилов

02:34

07:00

Раст. 399 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Радивилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Радивилов

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Радивилов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Радивилов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 399 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013О преодолевает его за 07:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013О - проходит за 07:00 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Радивилов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013О отправляется в 19:34 утра, а самый поздний - №013О в 19:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Радивилов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.