Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Kazanka

Fastiv 1 2200150 Kazanka 2208502

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Kazanka

Return trains Kazanka → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Mykolayv Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fastiv 1

22:35

Kazanka

04:59

06:24

Dist. 401 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kazanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Kazanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Kazanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Kazanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 401 km, and the fastest train №121К arrives in 06:24 hours. The slowest train is №121К and it arrives in 06:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Kazanka. So far the most earliest train is №121К and it departures at 22:35. And the latest one is №121К, it departures at 22:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Kazanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Казанка

Фастов 1 2200150 Казанка 2208502

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Казанка

Смотреть обратно Казанка → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Николаев Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фастов 1

22:35

Казанка

04:59

06:24

Раст. 401 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Казанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Казанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Казанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 401 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121К преодолевает его за 06:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121К - проходит за 06:24 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Казанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121К отправляется в 22:35 утра, а самый поздний - №121К в 22:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Казанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.