Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Chornoliska

Fastiv 1 2200150 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Mykolayv Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fastiv 1

22:35

Chornoliska

02:48

04:13

Dist. 289 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 289 km, and the fastest train №121К arrives in 04:13 hours. The slowest train is №121К and it arrives in 04:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №121К and it departures at 22:35. And the latest one is №121К, it departures at 22:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Чернолесская

Фастов 1 2200150 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Николаев Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фастов 1

22:35

Чернолесская

02:48

04:13

Раст. 289 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 289 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121К преодолевает его за 04:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121К - проходит за 04:13 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121К отправляется в 22:35 утра, а самый поздний - №121К в 22:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.