Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Yaresky

Fastiv 1 2200150 Yaresky 2204568

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Yaresky

Return trains Yaresky → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fastiv 1

01:30

Yaresky

06:48

05:18

Dist. 339 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaresky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Yaresky

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Yaresky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Yaresky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 339 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 05:18 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 05:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Yaresky. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 01:30. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 01:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Yaresky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Яреськи

Фастов 1 2200150 Яреськи 2204568

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Яреськи

Смотреть обратно Яреськи → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фастов 1

01:30

Яреськи

06:48

05:18

Раст. 339 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яреськи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Яреськи

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Яреськи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Яреськи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 339 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 05:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 05:18 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Яреськи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 01:30 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 01:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Яреськи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.