Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Bobryk

Fastiv 1 2200150 Bobryk 2201235

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Bobryk

Return trains Bobryk → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

14:15

Bobryk

16:20

02:05

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

14:15

Bobryk

16:20

02:05

Dist. 115 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobryk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Bobryk

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Bobryk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Bobryk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 115 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 02:05 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 02:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Bobryk. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 14:15. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 14:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Bobryk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Бобрик

Фастов 1 2200150 Бобрик 2201235

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Бобрик

Смотреть обратно Бобрик → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

14:15

Бобрик

16:20

02:05

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

14:15

Бобрик

16:20

02:05

Раст. 115 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобрик

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Бобрик

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Бобрик онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Бобрик, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 115 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 02:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 02:05 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Бобрик курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 14:15 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 14:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Бобрик открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.