Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Rakhny

Fastiv 1 2200150 Rakhny 2200258

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Rakhny

Return trains Rakhny → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

14:34

Rakhny

18:55

04:21

Dist. 245 km
Show route
Hide route
105К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fastiv 1

22:00

Rakhny

01:34

03:34

Dist. 245 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rakhny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Rakhny

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Rakhny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Rakhny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 245 km, and the fastest train №105К arrives in 03:34 hours. The slowest train is №827Л and it arrives in 04:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Rakhny. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 14:34. And the latest one is №105К, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Rakhny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Рахны

Фастов 1 2200150 Рахны 2200258

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Рахны

Смотреть обратно Рахны → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

14:34

Рахны

18:55

04:21

Раст. 245 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
105К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фастов 1

22:00

Рахны

01:34

03:34

Раст. 245 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рахны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Рахны

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Рахны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Рахны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 245 км, и самый быстрый поезд №105К преодолевает его за 03:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Л - проходит за 04:21 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Рахны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 14:34 утра, а самый поздний - №105К в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Рахны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.