Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Holendry

Fastiv 1 2200150 Holendry 2200194

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Holendry

Return trains Holendry → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
861К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Zhmerynka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

09:10

Holendry

10:54

01:44

Dist. 114 km
Show route
Hide route
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

16:12

Holendry

18:09

01:57

Dist. 114 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Holendry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Holendry

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Holendry online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Holendry we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 114 km, and the fastest train №861К arrives in 01:44 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 01:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Holendry. So far the most earliest train is №861К and it departures at 09:10. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 16:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Holendry starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Голендры

Фастов 1 2200150 Голендры 2200194

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Голендры

Смотреть обратно Голендры → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
861К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Жмеринка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

09:10

Голендры

10:54

01:44

Раст. 114 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

16:12

Голендры

18:09

01:57

Раст. 114 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голендры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Голендры

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Голендры онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Голендры, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 114 км, и самый быстрый поезд №861К преодолевает его за 01:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 01:57 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Голендры курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №861К отправляется в 09:10 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 16:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Голендры открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.