Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Ostroh

Fastiv 1 2200150 Ostroh 2200186

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Ostroh

Return trains Ostroh → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

13:40

Ostroh

19:33

05:53

Dist. 294 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

08:59

Ostroh

14:19

05:20

Dist. 294 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostroh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Ostroh

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Ostroh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Ostroh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 294 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 05:20 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 05:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Ostroh. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 08:59. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 13:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Ostroh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Острог

Фастов 1 2200150 Острог 2200186

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Острог

Смотреть обратно Острог → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

13:40

Острог

19:33

05:53

Раст. 294 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

08:59

Острог

14:19

05:20

Раст. 294 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Острог

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Острог

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Острог онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Острог, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 294 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 05:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 05:53 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Острог курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 08:59 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 13:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Острог открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.