Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Ivankivtsi

Fastiv 1 2200150 Ivankivtsi 2200172

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Ivankivtsi

Return trains Ivankivtsi → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

13:40

Ivankivtsi

16:05

02:25

Dist. 117 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivankivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Ivankivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Ivankivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Ivankivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 117 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 02:25 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 02:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Ivankivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 13:40. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 13:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Ivankivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Иванковцы

Фастов 1 2200150 Иванковцы 2200172

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Иванковцы

Смотреть обратно Иванковцы → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

13:40

Иванковцы

16:05

02:25

Раст. 117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иванковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Иванковцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Иванковцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Иванковцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 117 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 02:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 02:25 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Иванковцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 13:40 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 13:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Иванковцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.