PROIZD™ – train Fastiv 1 - Motovylivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 – Motovylivka

The sale of tickets for the Constitution Day is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:47
5h 30min
22:17
Kyiv-Volynsky Ivotka
05:57
5h 34min
11:31
Zhmerynka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Motovylivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Motovylivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 328 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 5:30 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 5:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Motovylivka. So far the most earliest train is №814К and it departures at 16:47:00. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 05:57:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Motovylivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Фастов 1 → Мотовиловка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 – Мотовиловка

Открыта продажа билетов к празднику 8 марта

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:47
5ч 30мин
22:17
Киев-Волынский Ивотка
05:57
5ч 34мин
11:31
Жмеринка Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Мотовиловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 и Мотовиловка , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 328 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 5:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л проходит за 5:34 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Фастов 1 и Мотовиловка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №814К отправляется в 16:47:00. Самый поздний - №828Л в 05:57:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Мотовиловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.