Find your railway ticket for direction
Sudylkiv - Badivka

Sudylkiv 2200145 Badivka 2201238

Train schedule Sudylkiv → Badivka

Return trains Badivka → Sudylkiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sudylkiv

18:15

Badivka

19:17

01:02

Dist. 44 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sudylkiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Badivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sudylkiv → Badivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Sudylkiv Badivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sudylkiv and Badivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 44 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 01:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sudylkiv and Badivka. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 18:15. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 18:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sudylkiv and Badivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Судилково - Бадовка

Судилково 2200145 Бадовка 2201238

Расписание поездов Судилково → Бадовка

Смотреть обратно Бадовка → Судилково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Судилково

18:15

Бадовка

19:17

01:02

Раст. 44 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Судилково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бадовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Судилково → Бадовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Судилково Бадовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Судилково Бадовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 44 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 01:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 01:02 часов. Всего между Судилково и Бадовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 18:15 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 18:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Судилково Бадовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.