Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozhanka - Hnivan

Kozhanka 2200142 Hnivan 2200242

Train schedule Kozhanka → Hnivan

Return trains Hnivan → Kozhanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozhanka

16:29

Hnivan

19:56

03:27

Dist. 163 km
Show route
Hide route
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozhanka

14:51

Hnivan

17:29

02:38

Dist. 163 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozhanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hnivan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozhanka → Hnivan

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozhanka Hnivan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozhanka and Hnivan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 163 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 02:38 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 03:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozhanka and Hnivan. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 14:51. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 16:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozhanka and Hnivan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кожанка - Гнивань

Кожанка 2200142 Гнивань 2200242

Расписание поездов Кожанка → Гнивань

Смотреть обратно Гнивань → Кожанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кожанка

16:29

Гнивань

19:56

03:27

Раст. 163 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кожанка

14:51

Гнивань

17:29

02:38

Раст. 163 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гнивань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кожанка → Гнивань

Чтобы купить жд билет Кожанка Гнивань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кожанка Гнивань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 163 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 02:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 03:27 часов. Всего между Кожанка и Гнивань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 14:51 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 16:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кожанка Гнивань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.